Pastoren und Leiter

Pastoren


Waldemar Hübner

waldemar.huebner@cfa.de

Nathan Westerink

nathan.westerink@cfa.de

Bereichsleiter


Ina Uhlemann

Kinder

kids@cfa.de

Timon Schwafert

Teenies

teens@cfa.de

Janik Lill

Jugend

jugend@cfa.de

Branislav Weissenberger

Royal Ranger

royal-rangers@cfa.de

Eberhard und Hildegard Wirth

Veranstaltungen

veranstaltung@cfa.de

Andreas Schulze

Hauskreise

hauskreise@cfa.de

Älteste


Eduard Betker

eduard.betker@cfa.de

Manuel Hornbruch

manuel.hornbruch@cfa.de

Andreas Schulze

andreas.schulze@cfa.de

Waldemar Hübner

waldemar.huebner@cfa.de

Nathan Westerink

nathan.westerink@cfa.de